Skip to main content
" id="mobSearch">

Christmas Training Programme 2023

By

- Uncategorized

Christmas Training Programme 2023

Land Training Amendments

Performance Tuesday 19th Dec 5.00-6.00pm  Newcastle University

Wednesday land training cancelled Performance & National

National Thursday 21st Dec 5.00-6.00pm Newcastle University

Friday 22nd December

Friday 22nd – Aquasplash Fun Session

County Development, Swimskills, Dolphins, Fitness 630-730pm East End

Regional, County 730-830pm East End

Friday 22nd – Performance 4.30-6.00pm East End

Friday 22nd – National Gosforth 7 – 9pm

Sat 23rd December – Performance 6 – 8 am East End – no county session

Sunday 24th Dec – All Training cancelled

Monday 25th Dec – All Training cancelled

Tuesday 26th Dec – All Training cancelled

Wed 27th Dec

East End 6 – 8 am Performance

Gosforth 2 – 4.30pm Performance

Gosforth 4.30 – 6.30 pm National & Regional

Gosforth 6.30 -7.30 pm Masters/Fitness

East End 4.30-6.00pm County

East End 4.30-5.30 SS & Dolphins

East End 5.30-6.30pm County Development

Thursday 28th Dec

East End 6 – 8 am Performance

Gosforth 2 – 4.30pm Performance & Regional

Gosforth 4.30 – 6.30pm National

Gosforth 4.30- 6pm County

Gosforth 6.30 – 7.30pm Masters & Fitness

Friday 29th Dec

East End 6 – 8 am National

Gosforth 2 – 4.30pm Performance

Gosforth 4.30-6.30pm National & Regional

East End 4.30-5.30 pm County & County Development – Large Pool

East End 4.30-5.30pm – SS/Dol – Small Pool

Sat 30th Dec – All training cancelled

Sun 31st Dec – All Training cancelled

Mon 1st Jan – All Training cancelled

Tue 2nd Jan – Training returns to normal